Welcome to NSB Bank Online!

Located at the top of Iowa, NSB Bank has been taking care of their valued customers for over 75 wonderful years. NSB is independently owned -- That means quick decisions, greater flexibility and quicker response time for your requests.

WE'RE HERE FOR YOU!

Mission Statement

While meeting the financial needs of our customers is the prime responsibility of every employee, we are committed to providing a level of service second to none.

We pledge, every minute of every day, to make banking an enjoyable experience and to make the NSB experience a warm and refreshing break in our customers’ otherwise demanding lives.

 

Basketball

 

 

 

Mobiliti

 

Habitat for Humanity

 

 

 

Employees

Officers
Kirk Paulson

Kirk Paulson

President and CEO

kirk.paulson@nsbbank.com

641-423-7638

West Branch

Loan officers
Aaron Carmen

Aaron Carman

Executive Vice President

aaron.carman@nsbbank.com

641-324-1023

Northwood Branch

Bill Cody

Bill Cody

Vice President

bill.cody@nsbbank.com

641-423-7638

West Branch

Barrett deCathelineau

Barrett De Cathelineau

Senior Vice President

b.decathelineau@nsbbank.com

641-423-7638

West Branch

Drew

Drew Gappa

Loan Officer

drew.gappa@nsbbank.com

641-423-7638

West Branch

Andy Julseth

Andy Julseth

Vice President

andy.julseth@nsbbank.com

641-324-1023

Northwood Branch

Steve Kruse

Steve Kruse

Vice President

steven.kruse@nsbbank.com

641-423-1432

East Branch

New Accts
Denise Siefken

Denise Siefken

Deposit Specialist

denise.siefken@nsbbank.com

641-423-1432

East Branch

Jillian McIntire

Deposit Specialist

jillian.mcintire@nsbbank.com

641-423-7638

West Branch

Kim Hnegesteg

Kim Hengesteg

Deposit Specialist

kim.hengesteg@nsbbank.com

641-324-1023

Northwood Branch

Operations
Mary Christiansen

Mary Christianson

Cashier

mary.christianson@nsbbank.com

641-423-7638

West Branch

Kris Paulson

Kris Paulson

Network Admin

kris.paulson@nsbbank.com

641-423-7638

West Branch